Arnold Johnson, Chairman
Gary Florindo, Vice Chairman
Ben Bailey, Clerk
Michael C. Murphy, Associate Clerk
John DeMaggio
Lee Carr
Chris Silveira

Steven Starrett - Town Planner, 508-763-5421, ext. 208
Margaret Gonneville - Board Administrator, 508-763-5421, ext. 207

Subdivision Rules & Regulations

Town By-laws

Map Help

Searching for Property Help

The Planning Board meetings are held regularly on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month.  Please contact The Board for more details.

Public Hearing Notices

Town Hall Annex
37 Marion Road, Rochester, MA 02770
Phone: 508-763-5421

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

© 2019 Town of Rochester

Website created by Set Your Site for Growth